Various Artists
Futur II

01 June 2018


Featuring Artists

Various Artists


Organic - Dwig Deer

The Trip - Ferdinand

Filter Funk - Monkey Maffia

Komsyn - Jaq

Attraction Tool - Matthias Relling

Shall I Say It Again - Traumprinz

Sar - Ateq

Voices In Your Head - Vril

Fusion - Sebastian Peter

Generation Gage - Kettenkarussell

Splitting Ways - Leafar Legov

Crossie Pennt - Edward

Tropical Island - Thomas

Klauds - Herr Koreander

The record label Giegling has released vinyl by Vril, Dwig, Die Wiese Im Garten, Molly, Herr Koreander, Olin, Traumprinz, Matthias Reiling, Edward, DJ Metatron, Ateq, Map Ache, Giegling, Leafar Legov, Deer, Kettenkarussell, Prince Of Denmark, Zum Goldenen Schwarm

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.