Various Artists
Family Horror x Good Times

18 May 2018


Featuring Artists

Various Artists


Innere Tueren - Eden

Eau Thermale - Koburger Bruecke

Mary Yalex - Turquoise

Underspreche - Against ( Dub )

Sevensol & Bender - Malekula

Map Ache - Thank U Again

Matt Karmil - Clean Bus

Jacques Bon & Eugene Pascal - Chateau D'eau

Art Alfie & Axel Boman - Ratt Sida Om Cirkus

Lawrence - Cany

Perm - Hegdl

Philipp Matalla - Island Jam ( Edit )

Kann released Family Horror x Good Times on 18 May 2018. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Various Artists.

Various Artists has released vinyl on Good Looking, Jelodanti, CR2, Repertoire, Morr Music, Visions Inc, Ed Banger, Strictly Rhythm, K, Invada, Time Machine Productions, HHV, Studio 1, Left Ear, Onder Stroom, Strawberry Rain, Deathbomb Arc, Unter Schafen, Mexican Summer, Zudrangma.

The record label Kann has released vinyl by DJ Assam, Mary Yalex, Underspreche, Pablo Mateo, Knutsson, Things From The Basement, Even Anell, Berg, Llewellyn, Dorisburg, Axel Boman, Art Alfie, His Masters Voice, Eugene Pascal, Hiver, Adam Stromstedt, Eau Thermale, Leafar Legov, Falke, Jacques Bon.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.