Your Music Search Starts Here
Drumpoems Verse 1

Drumpoems Verse 1

Foster / Soultourist / The Lost Men / Kawabata

Drumpoet Community 2008


  • Quiet Before The Storm (Quarion Remix)
  • Coming Soon
  • Heard: Unhurt
  • Movin' On

Find more records like Drumpoems Verse 1 on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Drumpoet Community released Drumpoems Verse 1 on 27 March 2008. The 4 track vinyl features Foster, Soultourist, The Lost Men, and Kawabata.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Pacifica, Hesychia369, Frankey and Sandrino, Hunee, Ray Okpara, Dersu, La Oberg, Clapton Dance Party, Cco, Wah Chu Ku, Jack Pattern, Brame, Headless Ghost, Afmb, Dubinsky, Foster, Agnes, Fred Everything, Manuel Tur, and John Daly.