Various Artists
Ceremonial Healing (Record Store Day 2019)

25 April 2019


Featuring Artists

Various Artists


Rarenoise released Ceremonial Healing (Record Store Day 2019) on 25 April 2019. The 0 track vinyl features artists including Various Artists.

Various Artists has released vinyl on Fuzz Club, Kulor, Good Morning Tapes, Function (drum and bass), Moshi Moshi, Citrus, For Tunea, Colemine, Time Machine Productions, Strangelove, Aimed, Bedroom Suck, New West, WAX ISGUD, Elektroliza, Gost Zvuk n Federation, Retrack, Milan, Flee, Debug.

The record label Rarenoise has released vinyl by Balazs Pandi, Sonar, Joshua Trinidad, Ju, Ken Filiano, Obake, Gaudi, Tatsuya Nakatani, Keiji Haino, Slobber Pup, Lafayette Harris, Roswell Rudd, Steve Swallow, Eraldo Bernocchi, Bill Brovold, Adam Rudolph, Naked Truth, Worldservice Project, Lorenzo Feliciati, Magnet Animals.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.