Your Music Search Starts Here
Black Sunshine

Black Sunshine

Black Devil / Quiet Village / Elitechnique / In Flagranti

LoEB 2007


  • I Regret The Flower Power (Fragments Of Fear)
  • The Devil In Us (En Francais)
  • Coach Me (Again & Again)

Find more records like Black Sunshine on Sound Shelter

More about this release

LoEB released Black Sunshine on 21 March 2007. The 3 track vinyl features Black Devil, Quiet Village, Elitechnique, and In Flagranti.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like In Flagranti, Black Devil Disco Club, Prins Thomas, Quiet Village, Black Devil, Unit 4, Black Mustang, and Elitechnique.