Various Artists
Belgian New Beat

24 October 2018


Featuring Artists

Various Artists


541 released Belgian New Beat on 24 October 2018. The 0 track vinyl features artists including Various Artists.

Various Artists has released vinyl on Crane City, Walhalla, Ferox, Treasure Isle, Tad, Groovie, WAX ISGUD, Enjoy The Ride, Bin Liner, Sacred Bones, Not on label, Polyvinyl, Tramp, Omega Supreme, Pressure Sounds, Private, Playoff, Rock Roll, Cultures Of Soul, Slate Creek.

The record label 541 has released vinyl by Drexciya, Luke Slater, Larry Heard, Suburban Knight, Mr White, Tyree, Namco Keaton, Surgeon, Compact Disk Dummies, Winks, David Caretta, Kong, Planetary Assault Systems, Lil Louis, Underworld, Plastic Bertrand, The Subs, The Neon Judgement, Steve Pointdexter.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.