Various Artists
Assorted Music Collection 01

28 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Various Artists


Sapphire - Jonas Saalbach

Tayoe - D-chai

Adventures Of Dama 2017 ( Feat James Davis - Chris Maico Schmidt Mix ) - Cybordelics

Adventures Of Dama 2017 ( Feat James Davis - Bodo Felusch Mix ) - Cybordelics

Spacefunk ( Barbaros Remix ) - Bodo Felusch

Eternity ( Axel Bartsch Remix ) - Max Cavalerra

Xylopia ( Pierre Deutschmann Remix ) - Ramon Zenker & Harada

Julika 2018 ( The Electronic Advance Remix ) - Mikerobenics

It's Killing Me - Bassface Sascha

Monolog - Hans Solo & Xpq-21

Lost ( Heinrich & Heine Remix ) - Sam Junk

Antartica ( Peer Kusiv Remix ) - Kindred Spirits

Assorted Music released Assorted Music Collection 01 on 28 May 2019. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Various Artists.

Various Artists has released vinyl on Renraku, Touched Music, Deutsche Grammophon, East Side, Ubiquity, Broadway, Soul Jazz, Pinche, Salsoul, House Of Disko, Song Cycle, Lo Recordings, Visions Inc, Enfant Terrible, Jag Jaguwar, Kent, Wharf Cat, Isle Of Jura, Cleopatra, Parachute.

The record label Assorted Music has released vinyl by .

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.