Dimi Angelis | Kirk Degiorgio | Lag | Unbalance Act VI
Genre: Techno

Dimi Angelis / Kirk Degiorgio / Lag / Unbalance - Act VI

Propaganda Moscow

Release Date: 14/12/2018


Format: Vinyl


  • dimi angelis - crossfire
  • kirk degiorgio - the convergence
  • lag - machine
  • unbalance - blood lust

Find more records like Act VI on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Act VI

Propaganda Moscow released Act VI on Fri Dec 14 2018. The 4 track Techno release features Dimi Angelis, Kirk Degiorgio, Lag, and Unbalance.

Propaganda Moscow has released vinyl by Tensal, Marcelus, Invite, Albert Van Abbe, Conforce, Jeroen Search, Aiken, Andre Kronert, Zadig, Savas Pascalidis, DJ Deep, Versions, Jeff Rushin, Pacou, and Alexander Babaev.

People who like Act VI also listen to Takaaki Itoh, Kwartz, Ritzi Lee, Developer, Lewis Fautzi, Sawf, Truncate, Markus Suckut, D. Carbone, and Lucy & Xhin.