Various Artists 90s Club Classics
Genre: House

Various Artists - 90s Club Classics

Demon Music Group

Release Date: 18/11/2022


Format: Vinyl


  • crystal waters - gypsy woman (she's homeless) (la da dee la da da) (basement boy strip to the bone mix)
  • livin' joy - dreamer (janice robinson vocal)
  • bobby brown - two can play that game (k klassic radio mix)
  • deee lite - groove is in the heart
  • lonnie gordon - happenin ' all over again (hip house radio)
  • fatboy slim - right now right here
  • xpansions - move your body
  • brothers in rhythm - such a good feeling (radio mix)
  • dna - 7" version) - tom's diner (feat suzanne vega
  • alison limerick - where love lives (come on in) (classic mix)
  • tori amos - professional widow (armand's star trunk funk mix)
  • mass order - lift every voice (take me away) (classic boot mix)
  • leftfield - phat planet
  • sl2 - on a ragga tip
  • camisra - let me show you (radio edit)
  • cathy dennis - touch me (all night long) (7" mix)
  • kim wilde - if i can't have you (7" edit)
  • rosie gaines - closer than close (mentor original radio edit)
  • e'voke - arms of loren (steinway mix)
  • kws - please don't go (sunshine 12" mix)

Find more records like 90s Club Classics on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about 90s Club Classics

Demon Music Group released 90s Club Classics on Fri Nov 18 2022. The 20 track House release features Various Artists.

Demon Music Group has released vinyl by Labi Siffre, , Brett Anderson, Geno Washington and The Ram Jam Band, Ian Dury, John Foxx, Marion, Mcalmont and Butler, T Rex, The Sound, Harold Budd, Ruben Garcia, Alex Heffes, Chris Difford, and Tucky Buzzard.

People who like 90s Club Classics also listen to Various Artists.