Various Artists
25 Compost Records

15 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Various Artists

Zenker Brothers

Ron Trent

Boo Williams

Glenn Underground

Kai Alce

Delano Smith

Mark E


Human Patterns ( Roman Flugel Remix ) - Beanfield

Bring It On - Ron Deacon

Fresh In My Mind ( I:cube Remix ) - A Forest Mighty Black

It Doesn't Matter How You Are ( Ripperton Remix Instrumental ) - Marsmobil

A/way ( Phil Mison Remix ) - Siren

Hide ( Feat Kasar - Ewan Pearson Extended Disco Remix ) - Tomasz Guiddo

Back ( Gerd Janson Remix ) - Lorenz Rhode

Hide ( Ewan Pearson Extended Disco Remix - Instrumental ) - Tomasz Guiddo

Tel Aviv ( Recondite Remix ) - Fauna Flash

Dance Slow ( Joakim Blood Moon Remix ) - Marbert Rocel

Owl Flight ( Delano Smith Remix ) - Shahrokh Dini

Galicia ( Zenker Brothers Esotheric Remix ) - Truby Trio

Land Of The Arum Flower ( Like Remix ) - Web Web

I Missed The Boat ( Glenn Underground A Slave Disco Dance Remix ) - Emilie Nana

Sidestep ( Kerem Akdag Remix ) - Rainer Trueby & Corrado Bucci (truccy)

Starwalk - Liquid Phonk

Go Back ( With Nirosta Steel - Michael Reinboth Remix ) - Tomasz Guiddo

Maroc Blues ( Michel Cleis Remix ) - Web Web

I Rise ( Francois K Synthapella Intro Remix ) - Emilie Nana

Tides ( Ripperton Remix ) - Beanfield

The Way Back - Solomun

Adventure ( Gerd Janson Megamix ) - Eleanor

I Don't One Two ( Cow Remix ) - Marsmobil

Glitch ( Feat Alxndr London - Tee Mango Remix ) - Cow

No One Gets Left Behind ( Konstantin Sibold Remix ) - Dj Yellow/flowers & Sea Creatures

Sometimes I Don't Regret ( Die Orangen Remix ) - Marsmobil

Make A Move ( Spiller Remix ) - Truby Trio

Human Patterns ( Roman Flugel Alternative Remix ) - Beanfield

Ife Bobowa ( Ron Trent Remix ) - Brother Of Soul

Forgotten Places ( Moodymann Remix ) - Alif Tree

Sandia ( Beanfield Remix ) - Web Web

Sidestep ( Liquid Phonk Remix ) - Rainer Trueby & Corrado Bucci (truccy)

Who You Are ( Feat Heidi Happy - Marbert Rocel Remix ) - Zwicker

Back ( Purple Disco Machine Remix ) - Lorenz Rhode

Land Of The Arum Flower ( Feat Lady Parul - Mr Raoul K Remix ) - Web Web

Suidestep ( Kai Alce Full Shuffle Remix ) - Rainer Trueby & Corrado Bucci (truccy)

Doin' Our Best ( Exclusive ) - Claudio Coccoluto

Universal Love ( Lawrence Remix ) - Truby Trio

Perfect Stranger ( Feat Robert Owens - Boo Williams Chi Melodic Remix ) - Shahrokh Sound Of K

Deep Into Neon ( Mark E Deep House Feel Remix ) - Dj Yellow/flowers & Sea Creatures

Merging ( Feat Robert Owens - Wild Glitch Dub ) - Tj Kong & Nuno Dos Santos

Hurt Me - Move D

Compost released 25 Compost Records on 15 May 2019. The 42 track vinyl features artists including Various Artists and remixes from artists including Zenker Brothers, Ron Trent, Boo Williams, Glenn Underground, Kai Alce, Delano Smith, Mark E.

Various Artists, Zenker Brothers, Ron Trent, Boo Williams, Glenn Underground, Kai Alce, Delano Smith, Mark E has released vinyl on Transparent, 130701, Glitterbox, Enjoy The Ride, Blue Cucaracha, Floating Dream, We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want, HMV, Mr Luckee, 36 Abel Road, Grosso, Soul Jazz, Pharaway Sounds, Milan Entertainment, Smiling C, Still Music, Lilith, Anthology, Treasure Isle, Basic Vision.

The record label Compost has released vinyl by Fauna Flash, Siren, Various, A Forest Mighty Black, Felix Laband, Mr Raoul K, Beanfield, Rainer Truby, Move D, Marsmobil, Pitchben, Laolu, Cow, Marbert Rocel, Lorenz Rhode, Truby Trio, Ron Deacon, Brexit Jazz, Emilie Nana, Fred Und Luna.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.