Vanligt Folk
Palle Bondo

12 December 2017


Featuring Artists

Vanligt Folk


Kostymfest / Sken Av Palmpsalmighet

Ar Du Min Dotters Angel

Nipt / Gensanering

Palles Theme

Mer An Normal

iDEAL Recordings released Palle Bondo on 12 December 2017. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Vanligt Folk.

Vanligt Folk has released vinyl on Kontra Music, iDEAL Recordings.

The record label iDEAL Recordings has released vinyl by Henrik Rylander, Pan Daijing, High Boys, Sins For Beginners, Index, Nate Young, Jh1 Fs3, Alexandra Atnif, Merzbow, Copley Medal, Ornament, Daniel Rozenhall, Russell Haswell, Vanligt Folk, Kali Malone, Good Area, Rm, Jos, Nadine Byrne.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.