Van Morrison
The Prophet Speaks

07 December 2018


Featuring Artists

Van Morrison


Van Morrison - Gonna Send You Back To Where I Got You From

Van Morrison - Dimples

Van Morrison - Got To Go Where The Love Is

Van Morrison - Laughin & Clownin

Van Morrison - 5am Greenwich Mean Time

Van Morrison - Gotta Get You Off My Mind

Van Morrison - Teardrops

Van Morrison - I Love The Life I Live

Van Morrison - Worried Blues/rollin & Tumblin

Van Morrison - Ain't Gonna Moan No More

Van Morrison - Love Is A Five Letter Word

Van Morrison - Love Is Hard Work

Van Morrison - Spirit Will Provide

Van Morrison - The Prophet Speaks

Exile Productions Ltd released The Prophet Speaks on 07 December 2018. The 14 track vinyl features artists including Van Morrison.

Van Morrison has released vinyl on Cleopatra, Let Them Eat Vinyl, RCA, Exile Productions Ltd, Rhino, Caroline, DBQP, Warner Bros.

The record label Exile Productions Ltd has released vinyl by Van Morrison.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.