Van Morrison

04 December 2015


Featuring Artists

Van Morrison


Stoned Me


Crazy Love


Into The Mystic

Come Running

These Dreams Of You

Brand New Day


Glad Tidings

Rhino released Moondance on 04 December 2015. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Van Morrison.

Van Morrison has released vinyl on RCA, Cleopatra, Warner Bros, Caroline, Exile Productions Ltd, Rhino, Let Them Eat Vinyl.

The record label Rhino has released vinyl by David Bowie, Iron Butterfly, Duran Duran, Television, Richard and Linda Thompson, Otis Redding, Billy Cobham, Hedwig and The Angry Inch, Crosby Stills Nash and Young, Patrick Doyle, Montrose, The Eagles, Miles Davis, Vangelis, Temple City Kazoo Orchestra, Gram Parsons, Primal Scream, Nicholas Hooper, Harley Quinn Smith, Janes Addiction.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.