Van Morrison
Common One

01 February 2016


Featuring Artists

Van Morrison


Haunts Of Ancient Peace

Summertime In England


Wild Honey


When Heart Is Open

Rhino released Common One on 01 February 2016. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Van Morrison.

Van Morrison has released vinyl on Let Them Eat Vinyl, RCA, Warner Bros, Rhino, Cleopatra, Caroline, Exile Productions Ltd.

The record label Rhino has released vinyl by Freddie King, Ray Charles, Led Zeppelin, Lou Reed, Albert King, Donny Hathaway, Los Lobos, Rush, Missy Elliott, Stevie Nicks, Joni Mitchell, Ramones, Rod Stewart, Golden Smog, Emmylou Harris, Montrose, Jay Z, Janes Addiction, Kris Kristofferson, Chicago Transit Authority.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.