Van Morrison
Beautiful Vision

01 February 2016


Featuring Artists

Van Morrison


Celtic Ray

Northern Music ( Solid Ground )

Dweller On The Threshold

Beautiful Vision

She Gives Me Religion

Cleaning Windows

Vanlose Stairway

Aryan Mist

Across The Bridge Where Angels Dwell


Rhino released Beautiful Vision on 01 February 2016. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Van Morrison.

Van Morrison has released vinyl on Exile Productions Ltd, Cleopatra, Rhino, Warner Bros, RCA, Caroline, Let Them Eat Vinyl.

The record label Rhino has released vinyl by Aretha Franklin, Talking Heads, Vangelis, Grateful Dead, Eric Clapton, Carla Thomas, Jet, Circles Around The Sun, Jethro Tull, The Monkees, Otis Redding, Chicago, David Bowie, Ornette Coleman, Van Halen, Rod Stewart, Rush, Faith No More, Lee Brilleaux, Linkin Park.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.