Van Morrison
Astral Weeks

17 July 2009


Featuring Artists

Van Morrison


Astral Weeks

Beside You

Sweet Thing

Cyprus Avenue

Young Lovers Do

Madame George


Slim Slow Slider

Warner Bros released Astral Weeks on 17 July 2009. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Van Morrison.

Van Morrison has released vinyl on DBQP, Exile Productions Ltd, Let Them Eat Vinyl, Rhino, RCA, Caroline, Cleopatra, Warner Bros.

The record label Warner Bros has released vinyl by Prince, Linkin Park, Prince and The Revolution, Goo Goo Dolls, The Time, Ashford & Simpson, Van Morrison.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.