Valentino Mora Transmagnetic
Genre: Techno

Valentino Mora - Transmagnetic

Release Date: 13/12/2018

Cat No: SPAZIO016

Format: Vinyl


  • valentino mora - yant suea
  • valentino mora - hualien
  • valentino mora - transmagnetic
  • valentino mora - second skin

Find more records like Transmagnetic on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Transmagnetic

Spazio Disponibile welcomes Valentino Mora for a new EP featuring four tracks of rhythmic exploration. Boss of the IDO label and known for his atmospheric deep techno sets, he brings a richly infused palette to his music. The four tracks on 'Transmagnetic' are steep in moody atmospheres, with exquisite sound design colouring in the grooves which range from dark and eerie to more subtly uplifting and enlightened. Icy synths, abstract motifs and a sense of paranoia and tension characterise each one, with barely-there drums all working to sink you into a trance.

Spazio Disponibile released Transmagnetic on Thu Dec 13 2018. The 4 track Techno release features Valentino Mora.

Spazio Disponibile has released vinyl by Voices From The Lake, Donato Dozzy, Marco Shuttle, Mike Parker, Svreca, Neel, Crossing Avenue, Grand River, Le Officine Di Efesto, Valentino Mora, Modes, Anna Caragnano, Atomtm, and Konduku.