Vakula / Kez Ym
Sound Of Speed Attack The Soundsystem

21 February 2017


Featuring Artists


Kez Ym


Track One

Track Two

Drain Away

Track Three

Sound Of Speed released Sound Of Speed Attack The Soundsystem on 21 February 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Vakula, Kez Ym.

Vakula, Kez Ym has released vinyl on Ragrange, Ethereal Sound, Unthank | Firecracker, Leleka, 3rd Strike, The Playground, Shevchenko, Downbeat Black Label, City Fly, Arma, Points, Release Sustain, House Is The Cure, Sound Of Speed, Bandura, Polycarp, Endless Flight, Meakusma, Best Works, Faces.

The record label Sound Of Speed has released vinyl by K15, Eddie C, Damon Bell, Jimpster, Vedomir, Books, Cushty, DJ Nature, Alucidnation, Satoshi, Culross Close, Kuniyuki, Lay Far, Vakula, Shur I Kan, S3a, Henry Wu, Makoto, Banton, Kez Ym.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.