Libet Tones

01 May 2012


Featuring Artists



Vaetxh - Unfolding Mechanism

Vaetxh - Cuntpressor

Vaetxh - List Of Lists

Vaetxh - Crumbling Shuffle

Detroit Underground released Libet Tones on 01 May 2012. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Vaetxh.

Vaetxh has released vinyl on Detroit Underground.

The record label Detroit Underground has released vinyl by Derek Michael, Reeko, Chris De Luca, Jesse Somfay, Regis, Richard Devine, Pulsewidthmod, Anklepants, Lowfish, K2, Re Group, Drasko V, Vladislav Delay, Phoenecia, Marshall Applewhite, Himawari, Richard Divine, Oscar Mulero, 30drop, Modeselektor.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.