Vadim Svoboda
Motifs EP

04 May 2013


Featuring Artists

Vadim Svoboda



Autiste Redding


Eklo released Motifs EP on 04 May 2013. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Vadim Svoboda.

Vadim Svoboda has released vinyl on Welcome To Masomenos, Tablon, LumieresLaNuit, Patterns, Cosmo, Revolt!, Popcorn, Eklo, The Double R, LumièresLaNuit.

The record label Eklo has released vinyl by Seuil, Ion Ludwig, Yakine, Robin Ordell, Vadim Svoboda, Boris Horel, Le Loup, Pap Inc, Eamonn Doyle, Justin Zerbst, Michael Melchner, Tc80, Francesco Del Garda, Dop, Cristi Cons, Walid, Hank Rideau, Oleg Poliakov, Agnes, Les Points.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.