Vadim Svoboda
George Send

16 March 2017


Featuring Artists

Vadim Svoboda


Bruce Keta

Ricard Dose

George Send

Popcorn released George Send on 16 March 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Vadim Svoboda.

Vadim Svoboda has released vinyl on Eklo, Patterns, Popcorn, Revolt!, The Double R, LumièresLaNuit, Tablon, Welcome To Masomenos, LumieresLaNuit, Cosmo.

The record label Popcorn has released vinyl by Paul Cut, Yakine, Seuil, Djulz, The Odd Ballads, Rick Wade, Flabaire, Mihai Popoviciu, Bruno Pronsato, Siler, Amir Alexander, Vadim Svoboda, Thomas Zander, Martin Patino, Chez Damier, Siler and Dima, Point G, Aubrey, Lowris, Le Loup.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.