Minor Forms

05 December 2018


Featuring Artists



Minor Forms - Urulu

Destino Tikal ( Cuerpo Pulsante Mix ) - Urulu

Drm - Urulu

Quasimidi ( Explored ) - Urulu

The record label Tartelet has released vinyl by Dirk 81, Wayne Snow, Ctepeo 57, Max Graef, Muff Deep, Kickflip Mike, James Braun, Labuzinski, Samuel Andre Madsen, Mikkel Metal, Tito Wun, Space Ghost, Vivian International, Modula, Julius Conrad, Uffe, Glenn Astro, Nu Guinea, Kenton Slash Demon, Henry Wu

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.