Uptown Funk Empire

21 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Uptown Funk Empire


Uptown Funk Empire - Boogie

Uptown Funk Empire - Boogie ( The Gemini Bros Sweet Mix )

Uptown Funk Empire - You've Got To Have Freedom

Uptown Funk Empire - You've Got To Have Freedom ( Patchworks Remix )

Groovin released Boogie on 21 October 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Uptown Funk Empire.

Uptown Funk Empire has released vinyl on Soulab, Lumberjacks In Hell.

The record label Groovin has released vinyl by Julian Jonah, Nyc, 95 North, George Benson, Crown Heights Affair, Gallifre, Dunn Pearson Jr, Cassio Ware, Ron Trent, Shafty, DJ Joe Lewis, Nys Finest, Roger Harris, The Fatback Band, Peven Everett, Linda Di Franco, The Circle City Band, Rudoulpho, Arnold Jarvis, Donald Byrd.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.