Unknown Collective
Arya EP

21 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Unknown Collective


Unknown Collective - Nodi

Unknown Collective - Virgo

Unknown Collective - Arya

PURISM released Arya EP on 21 October 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Unknown Collective.

Unknown Collective has released vinyl on Abduction, Unknown Milano, HUND, PURISM, Unknown, Play Groove LTD.

The record label PURISM has released vinyl by Munir Nadir, Unknown Collective, Nacho Bolognani, Jackie, Mihai Popescu, Rafael Kasma, Retro Activity, Flavio Vecchi, Mp, Mag0, Nudge, Enrico Mantini, Pepe Villalba.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.