Unknown Artist / 100records / Radio F Entertain M Ent

11 December 2009


Featuring Artists

Unknown Artist


Radio F Entertain M Ent


So Nic - Unknown Artist

Walk - 100records

Ehh Sexs T-ag-s - Radio F-entertain-m-ent

Seksi Tagit Salon ( Dub ) - Unknown Artsit

Sex Tags Amfibia released on 11 December 2009. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Unknown Artist, 100records, Radio F Entertain M Ent.

Unknown Artist, 100records, Radio F Entertain M Ent has released vinyl on Sex Tags Amfibia, Schenkelspreizer, LIES, Future Times, Diagonal, Saf Series, Bootshonk, International Feel, Ujama, Wackies, unknown label, Welcome Back To The Underground, Red 7, Nomine Sound, Pets Recording, Bring Back, Just Jack, Well Street, Grounded In Humanity.

The record label Sex Tags Amfibia has released vinyl by DJ Sotofett, 100records, Unknown Artist, Kambo Super Sound, Radio F Entertain M Ent, Don Papa, Geir Tore Holm, Yolanda, Osaruxo and Diskomo, Smorgasbord.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.