Univers Zero
Heresie (reissue)

06 July 2017


Featuring Artists

Univers Zero


La Faulx

Jack The Ripper

Vous Le Saurez En Temps Voulu

Sub Rosa released Heresie (reissue) on 06 July 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Univers Zero.

Univers Zero has released vinyl on Sub Rosa.

The record label Sub Rosa has released vinyl by Scorn, Hakim Bey, Cristian Vogel, Pseudocode, Book Of Air, Jessica Mayer, Andre Stordeur, John Cage, Univers Zero, Ragnar Johnson, Milan Knizak, Max Eastley, Ralph Harrisson, Logos Ensemble, Nicholas James Bullen, Pauline Oliveros, Sote, Akritchalerm Kalayanamitr, Kosmose.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.