Unicorn Hard On
Weird Universe

12 September 2013


Featuring Artists

Unicorn Hard On


Rock Salt


Night Diamond


Wet Pet

Mysterious Prism

Spectrum Spools released Weird Universe on 12 September 2013. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Unicorn Hard On.

Unicorn Hard On has released vinyl on Hot Releases, Spectrum Spools.

The record label Spectrum Spools has released vinyl by Donato Dozzy, Forma, Prostitutes, Robert Turman, Max Eilbacher, Neel, Belong, Unicorn Hard On, Brett Naucke, First Tone, David Borden, Steve Moore, Second Woman, Three Legged Race, Palm, Quicksails, Anna Caragnano, Motion Sickness Of Time Travel, Container, Yves De Mey.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.