Underground Resistance / Octave One

22 April 1998


Featuring Artists

Underground Resistance

Octave One



Daystar Rising

Underground Resistance released Aztlan on 22 April 1998. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Underground Resistance, Octave One.

Underground Resistance, Octave One has released vinyl on 430 West, Styrax, Voidcom Ministry Of Sound, MS10, Concept Music, Westbound, Underground Resistance, Vinyl Loops, Vendetta, La Musique Fait La Force, Shockwave.

The record label Underground Resistance has released vinyl by Drexciya, Blake Baxter, DJ John Collins, The Trinity, Nick Speed, Timeline, Octave One, DJ S2, Nomadico, Aquanauts, Scan 7, Santiago Salazar, Underground Resistance, 038, Ur, Mark Flash, Davina, Infiltraitor, Papa Slide, DJ Dijital.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.