Umo Vogue
Just My Love (The Boiled Sweet Mix)

13 August 2018


Featuring Artists

Umo Vogue


Umo Vogue - Just My Love ( The Boiled Sweet Mix )

Umo Vogue - Just My Love ( Demo )

Umo Vogue - Time Of Your Life ( Extended Mix )

Umo Vogue - Make It Real

Umo Vogue - Erotica

Dark Entries released Just My Love (The Boiled Sweet Mix) on 13 August 2018. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Umo Vogue.

Umo Vogue has released vinyl on Dark Entries.

The record label Dark Entries has released vinyl by Colin Potter, Zwischenfall, Rich La Bonte, Miss Kittin and The Hacker, Angela, Codek, Bocal 5, Implog, Billy Nightmare, Smersh, Series A, Candida Royalle, Stroer Duo, Doc Sleep, Night Moves, Alesia Cosmos, Lunapark, My Mine, Mono Band, Mekanik Kommando.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.