Shadow EP

07 December 2018


Featuring Artists



Shadow - Uabos

Egoland - Uabos

Elevator - Uabos

Emotion - Uabos

The record label Bordello A Parigi has released vinyl by Doctr, Ichisan, Aldo Bergamachine, Credit 00, Ric Piccolo, Yellocat, Neud, Two Thousand, The Hunt, Alexander Robotnik, Alan Dente, The Creatures, (the Real) Kent Clark, Futuro, Hannulelauri, Theo Special, Le Chocolat Noir, Adriani, Blind Delon, Disco Sigaretta

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.