Video Crash

02 July 2018


Featuring Artists



Tyree - Acid Crash

Tyree - Hardcore Hip House ( Joe Smooth Too Deep Mix )

BBE released Video Crash on 02 July 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Tyree.

Tyree has released vinyl on 541, BBE, Dance Mania, Chicago Vinyl, Mojuba.

The record label BBE has released vinyl by Kon and Amir, Rich Medina, Jay Strongman, The Hempolics, Dazzle Drums, Ty, Hypnotic Brass Ensemble, Al Kent, Ezel, Paul Murphy, Electric Wire Hustle, DJ Spinna, Zorro Puati, Andy Smith, Fania Allstars, Jamie 326, Nana Love, Kev Beadle, Braxton Holmes, The Grasso Brothers.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.