Da Soul Revival 3

26 April 2019


Featuring Artists



Tyree - Come On

Tyree - Of Love Mystery

Tyree - Nuthin Wrong

Tyree - I Need A Joint

Dance Mania released Da Soul Revival 3 on 26 April 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Tyree.

Tyree has released vinyl on Chicago Vinyl, BBE, Dance Mania, Mojuba, 541.

The record label Dance Mania has released vinyl by Marshall Jefferson, Jammin The House Gerald, Tyree, Steve Pointdexter, 2 Bit Project, Drewsky, Robert Armani, Playground Productionz, Dee Jay Nehpets, Hercules, Rhythm Ii Rhythm, Strong Souls, DJ Lil Tal, Dj Deeon, Steve Poindexter, DJ Clent, Parris Mitchell, Club Style, Paul Johnson, Traxman.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.