Eternal Return

12 April 2019


Featuring Artists



Eternal Return - Tymon

Rioted - Tymon

Haunted Shipyard - Tymon

The record label Perc Trax has released vinyl by Passarella Death Squad, Ekoplekz, Justin Berkovi, Head Front Panel, Randomer, Drvg Cvltvre, Scalameriya, Material, Paul Lancaster, Asc, Kareem, Sawf, Darko Esser, Ed Rush, Kyle Geiger, Perc, Avex, Good Livin, Gary Beck, And

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.