Twin Peaks Sweet 17 Singles
Genre: Rock

Twin Peaks - Sweet 17 Singles

Label: Fat Possum

Release Date: 14/02/2018

Cat No: GJ00331

Format: Vinyl


  • twin peaks - tossing tears
  • twin peaks - under the pines
  • twin peaks - shake your lonely
  • twin peaks - sun & the trees
  • twin peaks - come for me
  • twin peaks - fat chance
  • twin peaks - blue coupe
  • twin peaks - on the line
  • twin peaks - with you
  • twin peaks - just because
  • twin peaks - in the meadow
  • twin peaks - we will not make it (not without you)

Find more records like Sweet 17 Singles on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Sweet 17 Singles

Fat Possum released Sweet 17 Singles on Wed Feb 14 2018. The 12 track Rock release features Twin Peaks.

Fat Possum has released vinyl by Al Green, Ann Peebles, Jimbo and The Tri State Coalition Mathus, Otis Clay, Pure X, Self, Solids, Swamp Dogg, Temples, The Districts, The Wytches, Ov Wright, American Wrestlers, Jimbo Mathus, and Yak.