Night Colors EP

19 March 2019


Featuring Artists



Turbojazz - Two

Turbojazz - The Joint

Local Talk released Night Colors EP on 19 March 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Turbojazz.

Turbojazz has released vinyl on Boogie Cafe, Broken District, CTHI, BBE, Local Talk, Gamm, Sampling As An Art.

The record label Local Talk has released vinyl by Atjazz, Hade, Art Of Tones, Dasco, The True Rebels, Envee, Son Of Sound, John Mood, Anthony Bois, Turbojazz, Zoe Zoe, Darren Morris, Prequel, Tim Vita, Kindimmer, Anthony Nicholson, Jaxx Madicine, Kyoto Jazz Sextet, First Floor, Circulation.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.