Truth Wilderness Of Mirrors
Genre: Bass

Truth - Wilderness Of Mirrors

Deep Dark and Dangerous

Release Date: 05/09/2017

Cat No: DDDLP001

Format: Vinyl


  • monster (feat strikez)
  • lyrical murderer (feat d double e)
  • wilderness of mirrors
  • the moon
  • soldier (feat t man)
  • inside your thoughts (feat lelijvld)

Find more records like Wilderness Of Mirrors on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Wilderness Of Mirrors

Deep Dark and Dangerous released Wilderness Of Mirrors on Tue Sep 05 2017. The 6 track Bass release features Truth.

Deep Dark and Dangerous has released vinyl by Truth, Sepia, Taiko, Distinct Motive, Shadow People, Oxossi, Abstrakt Sonance, Stylust, Taso, Mr K, Pushloop, Lost, Samba, Khiva, and Ternion Sound.

People who like Wilderness Of Mirrors also listen to Trolley Snatcha, Bar9, Megalodon, Badklaat, Emalkay, Noah D, Moody Good, Caspa & Rusko, Chapta, and Distance.