Truth The Unexpected EP
Genre: Bass

Truth - The Unexpected EP

Deep Dark and Dangerous

Release Date: 02/07/2019

Cat No: WAKO69

Format: Vinyl


  • truth - the unexpected
  • truth - creatures
  • truth - goodnight
  • truth - for sure

Find more records like The Unexpected EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about The Unexpected EP

Deep Dark and Dangerous released The Unexpected EP on Tue Jul 02 2019. The 4 track Bass release features Truth.

Deep Dark and Dangerous has released vinyl by Truth, Sepia, Taiko, Distinct Motive, Shadow People, Oxossi, Abstrakt Sonance, Stylust, Taso, Mr K, Pushloop, Lost, Samba, Khiva, and Ternion Sound.

People who like The Unexpected EP also listen to Trolley Snatcha, Bar9, Megalodon, Badklaat, Emalkay, Noah D, Moody Good, Caspa & Rusko, Chapta, and Distance.