True Neutral Crew Softer
Genre: Hip Hop

True Neutral Crew - Softer

Deathbomb Arc

Release Date: 17/03/2023

Cat No: LDBA302

Format: Vinyl


  • brian miller & sb the moor - when the song is done
  • shadi margot padilla hareld daveed diggs - more a kid
  • yo sb the moor brian miller - secrets
  • they hate change & sb the moor - monotheism (shine like my car)
  • margot padilla hareld brittany love - catacombs
  • margot padilla daveed diggs brian miller - monsanto
  • sb the moor lauren bousfield diss 1 brian miller - who else could i be?
  • sb the moor daveed diggs brian miller - modern art
  • brian miller - call on the herd
  • margot padilla brian miller algodon egipcio - can't stop loving you

Find more records like Softer on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Softer

Deathbomb Arc released Softer on Fri Mar 17 2023. The 10 track Hip Hop release features True Neutral Crew.

Deathbomb Arc has released vinyl by Lowfills, Miguel Mendez, Clipping, Foot Village, Jpegmafia, Robedoor, Psychic Graveyard, Pumpkin Witch, Lauren Bousfield, White Boy Scream, Tony Riparetti, Blectum From Blechdom, Dos Monos, Angry Blackmen, and True Neutral Crew.