Trinidadian Deep
Natty Dread

06 September 2019


Featuring Artists

Trinidadian Deep


Trinidadian Deep - Natty Dread

Trinidadian Deep - Electric Boogie

Visions Inc released Natty Dread on 06 September 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Trinidadian Deep.

Trinidadian Deep has released vinyl on Perpetual Rhythms, Plastik People, Chubby, Future Vision, Native Rebel Music, Visions Inc, Hands Off, Rough House Rosie, Burek, Shelter, Neroli, Anma, deepArtSounds, Soul Print Recordings, D3 Elements, DS Recordings, Tonality.

The record label Visions Inc has released vinyl by Jaxx Madicine, Nanami Togarashi, Sassy J, Freedom Soundz, Anthony Nicholson, Aleqs Notal, Quenum, Dokta Venom, Volcov, Luman Child, Colonel Red, Alex Attias, Sidi Toure, Kemeticjust, Kresho, Sebastien Loopes, Mustang, Stephane Attias, William Kurk, Just One.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.