Westside EP

25 March 2015


Featuring Artists






Artless released Westside EP on 25 March 2015. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Trap10.

Trap10 has released vinyl on RFR, Artless.

The record label Artless has released vinyl by Waveguide, Reel By Real, Stojche, Vivian Koch, Stephen Brown, Sounders Department, Convextion, Parallel 9, Steve Rachmad, Trap10, Mark Archer, Jp Enfant, Sven Weisemann, Rene Et Gaston, Tob Jona, Jark Prongo, Don Williams, Fanon Flowers, Darko Esser, Marko Furstenberg.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.