Three EP

11 September 2017


Featuring Artists






Artless released Three EP on 11 September 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Trap10.

Trap10 has released vinyl on Artless, RFR.

The record label Artless has released vinyl by Waveguide, Trap10, Darko Esser, Tob Jona, Fanon Flowers, Parallel 9, Stephen Brown, Marko Furstenberg, Steve Rachmad, Convextion, Don Williams, Rene Et Gaston, Jp Enfant, Mark Archer, Vivian Koch, Jark Prongo, Reel By Real, Stojche, Sven Weisemann, Sounders Department.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.