Interregnum EP

19 May 2016


Featuring Artists




Tale Of Stu


Artless released Interregnum EP on 19 May 2016. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Trap10.

Trap10 has released vinyl on RFR, Artless.

The record label Artless has released vinyl by Sounders Department, Tob Jona, Don Williams, Mark Archer, Marko Furstenberg, Sven Weisemann, Jark Prongo, Jp Enfant, Stojche, Fanon Flowers, Trap10, Convextion, Reel By Real, Stephen Brown, Waveguide, Vivian Koch, Steve Rachmad, Rene Et Gaston, Parallel 9, Darko Esser.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.