Transparent Sound
Never Fall Again

25 November 2001


Featuring Artists

Transparent Sound


Transparent Sound - Never Fall Again ( Original Mix )

Electrix released Never Fall Again on 25 November 2001. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Transparent Sound.

Transparent Sound has released vinyl on Longhaul, Crayon, Society 3.0, Orson, Pressure Traxx, Exceptional, Electrix, Groove Pressure, Transparent Sound, Tyrant.

The record label Electrix has released vinyl by Scape 1, Billy Nasty, Mr Velcro Fastener, Marco Bailey, Dynarec, Max Durante and Keith Tucker, Mystic Letter K, Silicon Scally, Bass Junkie, Chris Mccormack, Transparent Sound, Nasty and Tresher, Radionasty, Redhead, Radioactive Man, Sniper Mode, The Advent, Pill Hearin (phil Kieran), Carl Finlow, Sync 24.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.