Trackmaster Dre
Konnektin Dots EP

22 March 2019


Featuring Artists

Trackmaster Dre


Trackmaster Dre - Imagination, Kiddo

Trackmaster Dre - Konnektin Dots

Trackmaster Dre - Med17

Trackmaster Dre - Murakami

Odd Even released Konnektin Dots EP on 22 March 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Trackmaster Dre.

Trackmaster Dre has released vinyl on Odd Even.

The record label Odd Even has released vinyl by Simo Lorenz, Flug, Observer, Aands, Nx1, Rhubarb, Yotam Avni, Joton, Markus Suckut, Trackmaster Dre, Boston 168, Andre Kronert, Par Grindvik, Jeff Rushin, Anders Hellberg, Dubspeeka, Johannes Heil, Kris Wadsworth, Nima Khak, Electric Rescue.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.