Prevenge (Soundtrack)

26 May 2017


Featuring Artists



Children Of Love ( End Titles )

Always With You ( Part 2 ) /ruth's Theme (the Cliffs)

Climbing Up The Walls ( Part 2 ) /baby Knows Best (the Tunnel)

Biological Clockwork ( The Walk )

Ruth's Theme ( Cemetery

Crazy Bitch/hormonal Bliss

Climbing Up The Walls ( Part 1 )

Be Ruthless Ruth ( Dj Dan ) /let's Get You (to Bed)/ruth Theme (bath)/biological Clockwork (the Window)

Always With You ( Full Song )

Visions Of ( Nice Guy Josh ) /killing For Two

Fury ( Part 1 & 2

Logical Clock

This Is What I Really Look Like ( Rework )

Biological Clockwork ( The Train )


Invada released Prevenge (Soundtrack) on 26 May 2017. The 15 track vinyl features artists including Toydrum.

Toydrum has released vinyl on Invada, Skint.

The record label Invada has released vinyl by Kaeb, Trent Reznor, Katalyst, Steve Spacek, Adrian Utleys Guitar Orchestra, Mac Quayle, Pj Harvey, Beak, The Kvb, Mogwai, Scarlet Rascal, College, Kyle Dixon, Warren Ellis, Will Gregory, Power Glove, Sigur Ros, Roque Banos, Jupiter C, Toydrum.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.