Tony G
Simple Dreams

10 February 2014


Featuring Artists

Tony G

Young Marco


Simple Dreams ( Young Marco Remix )

Simple Dreams ( Original )

Simple Dreams ( Pink Skull Remix )

Infinite Juju released Simple Dreams on 10 February 2014. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Tony G and remixes from artists including Young Marco.

Tony G, Young Marco has released vinyl on Studio Soulrock, Infinite Juju, Island Of The Gods, Safe Trip, Hand Of God, ESP Institute, Cosmic Pint Glass, Dekmantel, Rush Hour.

The record label Infinite Juju has released vinyl by Tony G, Joe Lentini.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.