Tomoki Tamura
5ive Years (5iVE YEARS HOLIC TRAX Edition 3)

18 September 2017


Featuring Artists

Tomoki Tamura


5ive Years

Polyphony Six

U’s Floppy Disk

High Chee's

Holic Trax released 5ive Years (5iVE YEARS HOLIC TRAX Edition 3) on 18 September 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Tomoki Tamura.

Tomoki Tamura has released vinyl on Holic Trax, Tone Series, 89:Ghost, Unblock.

The record label Holic Trax has released vinyl by Doublet, Djebali, Ekkohaus and Rufus, Burnski, Le Vinyl, Micha Klang, Ivan Iacobucci, Nicson, Satoshi Tomiie, Kuroneko, Rico Casazza, Mr G, Dan Curtin, Sierra Sam, John Dimas, Keita Sano, Javi Bora, Ekkohaus, Tuccillo.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.