Tom Waits Real Gone (remastered)
Genre: Rock

Tom Waits - Real Gone (remastered)


Release Date: 24/11/2017

Cat No: 8714092754810

Format: Vinyl


  • top of the hill
  • hoist that rag
  • sins of my father
  • shake it
  • don't go into that barn
  • how's it gonna end
  • metropolitan glide
  • dead & lovely
  • circus
  • trampled rose
  • green grass
  • baby gonna leave me
  • clang boom steam
  • make it rain
  • day after tomorrow
  • chick a boom (hidden track)

Find more records like Real Gone (remastered) on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Real Gone (remastered)

Anti released Real Gone (remastered) on Fri Nov 24 2017. The 16 track Rock release features Tom Waits.

Anti has released vinyl by The Coup, Kronos Quartet, Bryce Dressner, Simian Mobile Disco, Curtis Harding, Calexico, Mavis Staples, Solomon Burke, Andy Shauf, Beat Connection, Case, Lang, Veirs, Cass Mccombs, and Daniel Lanois.