Tom Waits Mule Variations (remastered)
Genre: Rock

Tom Waits - Mule Variations (remastered)


Release Date: 15/12/2017

Cat No: 8714092654738

Format: Vinyl


  • big in japan
  • lowside of the road
  • hold on
  • get behind the mule
  • house where nobody lives
  • cold water
  • pony
  • what's he building?
  • black market baby
  • eyeball kid
  • picture in a frame
  • chocolate jesus
  • georgia lee
  • filipino box spring hog
  • take it with me
  • come on up to the house

Find more records like Mule Variations (remastered) on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Mule Variations (remastered)

Anti released Mule Variations (remastered) on Fri Dec 15 2017. The 16 track Rock release features Tom Waits.

Anti has released vinyl by The Coup, Kronos Quartet, Bryce Dressner, Simian Mobile Disco, Curtis Harding, Calexico, Mavis Staples, Solomon Burke, Andy Shauf, Beat Connection, Case, Lang, Veirs, Cass Mccombs, and Daniel Lanois.