Tom Trago / Young Marco / Awanto 3
Physical Thrill

08 June 2011


Featuring Artists

Tom Trago

Young Marco

Awanto 3


Physical Thrill

Physical Thrill ( Axel Boman Remix )

Physical Thrill ( Genius Of Time Remix )

Studio Soulrock released Physical Thrill on 08 June 2011. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Tom Trago, Young Marco, Awanto 3.

Tom Trago, Young Marco, Awanto 3 has released vinyl on Studio Soulrock, Just This, TT, The Compass Joint, Concrete, Rush Hour|Alfabet, Night Voyage Tool Kit, Nod Navigators|Kindred Spirits, Godzilla Kebab, ESP Institute, Aus Music, Safe Trip, Circus Company, Gomma Dance Tracks, Voyage Direct, Hand Of God, Dekmantel, Life and Death, Rush Hour, K7.

The record label Studio Soulrock has released vinyl by Tom Trago, Aardvarck, Awanto 3, San Proper, Robin Kampschoer, Tim Woestenenk, Young Marco, Steffi.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.